Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

feedburner count

Golden glove Winner Iker Casillas World Cup 2010


Iker Casillas won the golden glove award in worldcup 2010.And as well as picking up a winner’s medal, Iker Casillas has won the adidas Golden Glove award.
Thomas Muller wins Golden Boot for scoring 5 goals. Sneijder and Villa also got 5, but Muller wins because he had 3 assists

Diego Forlan (URU) Wins Golden Ball Award and selected as Best Player Of the tournament.

FIFA 2010 Top Goal scorers | World Cup 2010 Top Goalscorers

* 5 Goals : David Villa (Spain), Wesley Sneijder (Netherlands),Thomas Muller (Germany),Diego Forlan (Uruguay)

# 4 Goals : Gonzalo Higuain (Argentina), Miroslav Klose (Germany), Robert Vittek (Slovakia),
# 3 Goals : Asamoah Gyan (Ghana), Landon Donovan (United States), Luis Fabiano (Brazil), Luis Suarez (Uruguay)


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Share Online

Bookmark and Share


Get subscribers