Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

feedburner count

Golden Boot Winner Thomas Muller World Cup 2010


Golden Boot Winner | 2010 FIFA Football Worldcup Golden Boot Award Winner
Thomas Muller wins Golden Boot for scoring 5 goals. Sneijder and Villa also got 5, but Muller wins because he had 3 assists
Diego Forlan (URU) Wins Golden Ball Award and selected as Best Player Of the tournament.
Iker Casillas won the golden glove award in worldcup 2010.And as well as picking up a winner’s medal, Iker Casillas has won the adidas Golden Glove award.

FIFA 2010 Top Goal scorers | World Cup 2010 Top Goalscorers

* 5 Goals : David Villa (Spain), Wesley Sneijder (Netherlands),Thomas Muller (Germany),Diego Forlan (Uruguay)

# 4 Goals : Gonzalo Higuain (Argentina), Miroslav Klose (Germany), Robert Vittek (Slovakia),
# 3 Goals : Asamoah Gyan (Ghana), Landon Donovan (United States), Luis Fabiano (Brazil), Luis Suarez (Uruguay)


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Share Online

Bookmark and Share


Get subscribers